Ironman

Alles ist möglich

Die IRONMAN und IRONMAN 70.3 Triathlon Series sind die weltweit führenden Triathlon-Serien über Voll- und Halbdistanz, die aus über 150 Qualifikationsrennen in über 50 Ländern, Regionen und Gebieten auf der ganzen Welt bestehen. Der IRONMAN Triathlon ist mehr als der anspruchsvollste Ausdauerwettkampf der Welt, es ist ein Lebensstil.

Werde Teil der Community - fahre mit anderen begeisterten Sportlern!

Verpass keine Veranstaltung, bleib motiviert, genieße die Interaktion mit anderen.

Offizielle IRONMAN Radkurse auf ROUVY fahren

Als offizieller virtueller Trainingspartner von IRONMAN bietet ROUVY auf seiner Plattform offizielle IRONMAN und IRONMAN 70.3 Radkurse an und stellt IRONMAN-Athleten aus der ganzen Welt ein virtuelles Renn- und Trainingserlebnis mit realen Veranstaltungskursen zum Vergnügen. Von den Küsten Kaliforniens, Australiens und Neuseelands über die Alpen in Europa bis hin zu den Canyons in den USA gibt es für jeden Triathleten die passende Strecke.

IRONMAN Virtuelles Rennen

Die IRONMAN VR Serie mit wöchentlichen Rennen und Herausforderungen ermöglicht Athleten von überall auf der Welt gegeneinander anzutreten und zu trainieren. Sie wird über den IRONMAN Virtual Club angeboten, deine Anlaufstelle für alles, was mit IRONMAN zusammenhängt. Trainiere, nimm an Wettkämpfen teil und feiere deine Erfolge mit einer globalen Gemeinschaft von Mitathleten, egal wo du bist.

MEHR ERFAHREN

IRONMAN LIFE

Fuel Better with Solid Food

Fuel Better with Solid Food

A guide to using bars and other real foods for IRONMAN training and racing.

INDOOR CYCLING

INDOOR CYCLING

Ride Your Next IRONMAN Route in the Comfort of Your Garage

Eat Like an Athlete

Eat Like an Athlete

Between long training sessions, it’s easy to slack on nutritious eating. Here’s how to hit your next race at your peak.

Partner-Strecken

Ironman

Anything is possible

The IRONMAN and IRONMAN 70.3 Triathlon Series are the world’s premier full-distance and half-distance triathlon series consisting of over 150 qualifying races in 50+ countries, regions and territories across the world. The IRONMAN Triathlon is more than the world's most challenging endurance event, it is a lifestyle.

Ride Official IRONMAN Bike Courses on ROUVY

As the Official Virtual Training Partner of IRONMAN, ROUVY offers official IRONMAN and IRONMAN 70.3 bike courses on its platform, providing IRONMAN athletes from around the world a virtual racing and training experience using real event courses. From the coastlines of California, Australia and New Zealand, to the alps in Europe and the canyons in the USA, there’s a course to suit every triathlete’s goals.

IRONMAN Virtual Racing

The IRONMAN VR Series of weekly races and challenges allows athletes to compete and train from anywhere in the world. Offered through the IRONMAN Virtual Club, your go-to hub for all things IRONMAN. Train, compete, and celebrate your achievements with a global community of fellow athletes no matter where you are.

FIND OUT MORE

IRONMAN LIFE

Fuel Better with Solid Food

Fuel Better with Solid Food

A guide to using bars and other real foods for IRONMAN training and racing.

INDOOR CYCLING

INDOOR CYCLING

Ride Your Next IRONMAN Route in the Comfort of Your Garage

Eat Like an Athlete

Eat Like an Athlete

Between long training sessions, it’s easy to slack on nutritious eating. Here’s how to hit your next race at your peak.

Partner routes