ONLINE AND LOCAL EVENTS

IRONMAN VR 17 SATURDAY'S RACE

Sat, August 1, 2020 14:20 (your local time)

The IRONMAN Virtual Race Series continues with VR17 this weekend.

The course for this weekend is IRONMAN the IRONMAN 5150 Santa Cruz.

 

Race with the Pro’s in the Pro Challenge race staring 8.20 am MST / 4.20 pm CEST / 2.20 pm UTC on Saturday.


BEFORE THE RACE:
 
First of all, you need to have an account on https://www.ironmanvirtualclub.com/
 
Register to the race: https://my.rouvy.com/onlinerace/live/30612
 
Check this event! We'll publish the link to the race soon! 
 
On August 1st before 4 pm UTC: 
- Run the ROUVY app
- Open the online race > MY RACES (you have to register before the race)
- ENJOY THE RACE with pro triathletes from your living room!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Don’t forget to select the awesome new IRONMAN kit for your avatar.
You can also catch the broadcast on the IRONMAN Now Facebook Watch here:

https://www.facebook.com/IRONMANnow/

 

back to events
?