ONLINE AND LOCAL EVENTS

IRONMAN VR 16 FRIDAY'S RACE

Fri, July 24, 2020 14:00 (your local time)

The IRONMAN Virtual Race Series continues with VR16 this weekend.

The course for this weekend is IRONMAN the IRONMAN 70.3 Lake Placid

Located in the beautiful Adirondack Mountains, this is a gorgeous and family-friendly event every athlete should put on their bucket list. Having hosted two Olympic Games (1932 and 1980), this charming town knows how to deliver a world-class athletic event. 

 

Race with the Pro’s in the Pro Challenge race staring 8.00 am MST / 4.00 pm CEST / 2.00pm UTC on Friday.


BEFORE THE RACE:
 
Register to the race: 
 
https://my.rouvy.com/onlinerace/live/30283
 
On July 24th before 4 pm UTC: 
- Run the ROUVY app
- Open the online race > MY RACES (you have to register before the race)
- ENJOY THE RACE with pro triathletes from your living room!
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Don’t forget to select the awesome new IRONMAN kit for your avatar.
You can also catch the broadcast on the IRONMAN Now Facebook Watch here:

https://www.facebook.com/IRONMANnow/

 

 

back to events
?